Dr Romanie Gunness


Reid Perkins

President Elect & Secretary

Andrea Alemanni

Partnership Chair

Deborah Foti

General Service Chair

Ann Jones

Youth Services Chair

Florence Allbaugh

Membership Chair

Raymond Pifer


Michael Jerome

PolioPlus Chair

Trish Perkins

Public Image

Angel Nieto Perez

Foundation Chair

Kathy Barbee

Family of Rotary Chair

Kay Danes

Immediate Past-President & Sergeant at Arms


Previous Boards

2019/20 Board of Directors

Kay Danes                         President and District Conference & RI Convention Coordinator           

Romanie Gunness            President-Elect & Secretary                                                         

Reid Perkins                      President-Nominee & Membership Chair                                                

Raymond Pifer                  Executive Secretary & Partnership Chair                                                       

Andrea Alemanni             Foundation & PolioPlus Chair                                                                     

Ann Jones                         Youth Services Chair                                                                                        

Kathy Barbee                    Service Chair                                                                                                    

Trish Perkins                      Public Image Chair                                                                                          

Florence Allbaugh            Sergeant-At-Arms                                                                                            

Rotary E-Club of Global Trekkers D7690